Swiss Tourism SDG Dialog

Project Management

The Swiss Tourism SDG Dialog connects all players in Switzerland’s incoming and outgoing tourism sector. The aim is that through dialog and knowledge exchange the UN sustainable development goals can be achieved more purposefully, more effectively, and at a faster pace.

However, the Swiss Tourism SDG Dialog is however not responsible for developing its own measures. Instead, it functions as a knowledge platform supporting various initiatives through communication and by providing access to networks and partners as well as knowledge links.

gutundgut is part of the consortium entrusted by SECO, which is responsible for the management of this project. Other consortium partners include Swisscontact, the Swiss Tourism Association, the Graubünden University of Applied Sciences, MyClimate, Ecos, the Swiss Parks Network, and the Swiss Travel Association.

Schweizer Tourismus SDG Dialog

Projektleitung

Der Schweizer Tourismus SDG Dialog vernetzt sämtliche Akteure im Schweizer Incoming und Outgoing Tourismus mit dem Ziel, dass dank Wissensaustausch die Nachhaltigkeitsziele der UNO zielgerichteter, effektiver und rascher erreicht werden können.

Der Schweizer Tourismus SDG Dialog entwickelt entsprechend keine eigenen Massnahmen zur verbesserten Erreichung der SDG, aber unterstützt Initiativen, indem für diese passende Partner gesucht werden, fehlendes Wissen erschlossen wird und die Initiative aktiv im Netzwerk kommuniziert wird.

gutundgut ist innerhalb eines Konsortiums, welches vom SECO mit dieser Aufgabe betraut wurde, für die Co-Leitung dieses Projektes zuständig. Weitere Konsortiumpartner sind swisscontact, der Schweizer Tourismusverband, die Fachhochschule Graubünden, myclimate, ecos, das Netzwerk Schweizer Pärke und der Schweizer Reiseverband.